Investor Relations at Varengold Bank

 

Find out more about our business development and the Varengold stock.

Profile and strategy of Varengold Bank

Varengold Bank AG is a German bank founded in 1995 in Hamburg. The Varengold stock (ISIN: DE0005479307) has been listed on the open market of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange since 2007. Our core businesses are Marketplace Banking and Transaction Banking/Commercial Banking.

The bank for the worldwide growing marketplace lending industry

In Marketplace Banking, Varengold supports online marketplaces that deal with the financing of companies and consumers (peer-to-peer platforms). With their quick and easy loan processing, they increasingly replace established banks. We are convinced that these online marketplaces with their efficient structures are the future. Therefore, we finance the fast and sustainable growth of FinTechs and support them with services such as fronting services. Especially in the lending business FinTechs benefit from our full bank license, which is a prerequisite for their offer in many countries. Our goal is to become the bank for the worldwide growing marketplace lending industry.

Successful with financial products for foreign trade-oriented customers

In transaction banking (or commercial banking) we focus on foreign trade-oriented clients in niche markets. We successfully supply them with basic products, such as account information and international payments. We also have a substantial customer base for trade finance transactions (e.g. guarantees or credit orders).

Financial calender

Until 28 June 2019: Publication of Annual Report 2018

Find out more
1

Financial news

22 August 2018 Voting results of the annual general meeting

Find out more

Capital increase

All information about our capital increases in recent years

Find out more
1

Financial reports

Semi-annual report 2018 is now available for download

Find out more

IR contakt & service

1

Head of Corporate Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 66 86 49 0


investorrelations@varengold.de

Press relations at Varengold

Transparency creates trust. Press relations at Varengold

Find out more

Marketplace Banking

Partner of FinTechs for a modern way of banking

Find out more

Sustainability at Varengold

Together for a goal. Our commitment to a good future

Find out more

Investor Relations bei Varengold Bank

 

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Geschäftsentwicklung und die Varengold-Aktie.

Profil der Varengold Bank

Die Varengold Bank AG ist ein deutsches Kreditinstitut, das 1995 in Hamburg gegründet wurde. Neben dem Hauptsitz in Hamburg verfügt die Bank über Standorte in London und Sofia. Die Kerngeschäftsfelder sind Marketplace Banking und Transaction Banking / Commercial Banking. Die Varengold-Aktie (ISIN: DE0005479307) notiert seit 2007 im Freiverkehr/Open Market der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse.

Die Bank für die weltweit wachsende Marketplace Lending Industrie

Im Marketplace Banking unterstützt Varengold Online-Marktplätze, die sich mit der Finanzierung von Unternehmen und Konsumenten beschäftigen (Peer-to-Peer-Plattformen). Mit ihrer schnellen und einfachen Kreditbearbeitung ersetzen sie zunehmend etablierte Banken. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass diese Online-Marktplätze mit ihren effizienten Strukturen die Zukunft sind. Daher finanzieren wir das schnelle und nachhaltige Wachstum der Fintechs und unterstützen sie mit Dienstleistungen wie Fronting Services. Gerade im Kreditgeschäftprofitieren die Fintechs von unserer Vollbank-Lizenz, die in vielen Ländern Voraussetzung für ihr Angebot ist. Unser Ziel ist es, die Bank für die weltweit wachsende Marketplace Lending Industrie zu werden.

Erfolgreich mit Finanzprodukten für außenhandelsorientierte Kunden

Im Transaction Banking (oder auch Commercial Banking) konzentrieren wir uns auf außenhandelsorientierte Kunden in Nischenmärkten. Erfolgreich versorgen wir sie mit Basisprodukten wie Kontobeziehung und internationalem Zahlungsverkehr. Außerdem verfügen wir über einen beachtlichen Kundenstamm für Trade-Finance-Transaktionen (z. B. Garantien oder Akkreditive).

Finanzkalender

28. August 2019:

Hauptversammlung

Mehr erfahren
1

Finanzmeldungen

2. August 2019: Deutliche Ergebnissteigerung im 1. Halbjahr 2019 bestätigt strategische Ausrichtung als "Bank für die Marketplace Lending Industrie"

Mehr erfahren

Kapitalerhöhung

Alle Informationenzu den Kapitalerhöhungen der Varengold Bank


 

Mehr erfahren
1

Finanzberichte

Halbjahresbericht 2018 steht für Sie zum Download bereit

Mehr erfahren

IR-Kontakt & Service

1

Head of Corporate Development

Tel.: +49 (0)40 66 86 49 0


investorrelations@varengold.de

Pressearbeit bei Varengold

Transparenz schafft Vertrauen. Pressearbeit bei Varengold

Mehr erfahren

Marketplace Banking

Partner der FinTechs für eine moderne Art des Bankings

Mehr erfahren

Nachhaltigkeit bei Varengold

Zusammen für ein Ziel. Unser Engagement für eine gute Zukunft

Mehr erfahren